Welcome to Argentor Essayeurs    |
Create an account Log in
My shopping cart
0 item(s)
Buy back gauarantee Lowest price More than 27 years of experience
Secure delivery Always discrete

Reviews

Home > Reviews >

At Argentorshop, we find it very important that our customers can leave reviews. Service and product expertise are things we highly value.

You can leave a review after your product has been delivered. If you wish, you can leave your review anonymously. We appreciate your help in improving our customer service.


| 21-07-2017
Strengths: Vlotte communicatie, duidelijke afspraken, zoeken naar gepaste omkadering voor specifieke situatie Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
Mortsel | 20-07-2017
Strengths: I have no further comments. Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
| 18-07-2017
Strengths: Aankoop fysiek goud goed verlopen en geleverd zolas gepland. Ook anoniem verpakt zonder reclame erop. Dit was gevraagd. Enkel spijtig dat je geen goud meer bij hun in de kluis kan laten. Points of improvement: Terug goudopbergen in kluis bij Argentor zelf
| 18-07-2017
Strengths: Correcte en vlotte afhandeling Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
| 13-07-2017
Strengths: Simple, rapide et sérieux Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
zwijndrecht | 09-07-2017
Strengths: Heel discreet en vlotte samenwerking Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
Roeselare | 09-07-2017
Strengths: Perfecte afhandeling. Perfecte levering. Points of improvement: Geen
| 08-07-2017
Strengths: I have no further comments. Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
| 07-07-2017
Strengths: I have no further comments. Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
schoten | 07-07-2017
Strengths: Snel, correct en vriendelijk Points of improvement: iets meer privacy om de goudmunten te komen afhalen.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | ... 96
Actual rate :
GOLDper kilo
SILVERper kilo
Argentor Essayeurs ltd.
Lange Herentalsestraat 52
2018 Antwerp, 
Belgium
+32 2 899 89 02
info@argentorshop.be


VAT : BE 0431.852.314
KBC : BE28 7330 3280 8864
ING : BE50 3631 5620 1968
BELFIUS
:
BE35 0689 0477 8237 
BNP FORTIS
:
BE34 0018 0627 5190


Opening hours:
Monday
: 9 AM
- 5 PM
Tuesday : 9 AM
- 5 PM
Wednesday : 9 AM
- 5 PM
Thursday : 9 AM
- 5 PM
Friday : 9 AM
- 1 PM
Saturday : closed
   
Sunday : closed    


Closing days 2017:

Friday : July 21st
Mon. & Tue.
: August 14th & 15th
Wednesday : November 1st

Annual holidays 2017:
July 31st - August 11th 
December 25th - December 29th
 

REGISTERING FOR OUR NEWSLETTER IS EASY AND FREE

Register free of any obligation and learn more about buying precious metals before deciding
to buy precious metals

Contact details

Lange Herentalsestraat 52
BE - 2018 Antwerpen
Tel.: +32 3 232 31 99
VAT: BE 0431.852.314
E-mail:
Argentor Essayeurs Te vinden op Lange Herentalsestraat 52, Antwerpen, 2018, Antwerpen, Belgium. Telefoonnummer: +32 3 232 31 99. .