Welcome to Argentor Essayeurs    |
Create an account Log in
My shopping cart
0 item(s)
Buy back gauarantee Lowest price More than 27 years of experience
Secure delivery Always discrete

Reviews

Home > Reviews >

At Argentorshop, we find it very important that our customers can leave reviews. Service and product expertise are things we highly value.

You can leave a review after your product has been delivered. If you wish, you can leave your review anonymously. We appreciate your help in improving our customer service.


Brachtenbach | 22-05-2017
Strengths: goede en snelle service Points of improvement: parkeergelegenheid
Herentals | 20-05-2017
Strengths: Zoals altijd een goede en vlotte afhandeling Points of improvement: Misschien de keuzemogelijkheden wat uitbreiden ivm zilveren kilo munten.
Denderleeuw | 16-05-2017
Strengths: Snel ,vriendelijk en correct,wat wil je als klant nog meer!!! Points of improvement: Geen
| 04-05-2017
Strengths: I have no further comments. Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
Antwerpen | 25-04-2017
Strengths: Alles, maar dan ook alles straalt een betrouwbare professionaliteit uit, zonder enige overdrijving of overdaad. Het was mijn eerste bezoek en mij viel op dat alle klanten erg op hun gemak leken. Points of improvement: Het aantal zitplaatsen was nét voldoende. Het was wel op een drukker tijdstip volgens mij.
laakdal | 24-04-2017
Strengths: snelle en correcte bediening, geen onaangename verrassingen Points of improvement: bij afhaling, cliënteel op de hoogte brengen dat er geen parking aan de winkel is.
HULST (NL) | 23-04-2017
Strengths: Correct en zeer klantgericht. Points of improvement: Bij het afleveren zou de bezorger meer tijd moeten geven om de zending te controleren. Hij liet zijn wagen op straat staan (terwijl er ruimte genoeg was om aan de kant te gaan staan), het verkeer blokkerend, zodat het bezwaarlijk leek om de zending te openen en te controleren. Overigens was de zending natuurlijk wel helemaal in orde.
Brussels | 17-04-2017
Strengths: great service ! Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
OTTIGNIES LLN | 17-04-2017
Strengths: Tout a été parfait pour moi, si ce n'est la livraison "sécurisée" ! Le chauffeur ne m'a même pas demandé une pièce d'identité, alors qu'il s'agit quand même d'un envoi précieux et très cher ! Pour le reste, tout est OK ! Merci pour votre gentillesse, pour votre sérieux ! Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
West-Vlaanderen | 16-04-2017
Strengths: vlot en discreet Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | ... 94
Actual rate :
GOLDper kilo
SILVERper kilo
Argentor Essayeurs ltd.
Lange Herentalsestraat 52
2018 Antwerp, 
Belgium
+32 2 899 89 02
info@argentorshop.be


VAT-nr : BE 0431.852.314
KBC : BE28 7310 3181 0820
ING : BE50 3631 5620 1968
BELFIUS
:
BE35 0689 0477 8237 
BNP FORTIS
:
BE34 0018 0627 5190


Opening hours:
Monday
: 9 AM
- 5 PM
Tuesday : 9 AM
- 5 PM
Wednesday : 9 AM
- 5 PM
Thursday : 9 AM
- 5 PM
Friday : 9 AM
- 1 PM
Saturday : closed
   
Sunday : closed    


Closing days 2017:

Thu. & Fri.
: May 25th & 26th
Monday : June 5th
Friday : July 21st
Mon. & Tue.
: August 14th & 15th
Wednesday : November 1st

Annual holidays 2017:
July 31st - August 11th 
December 25th - December 29th
 

REGISTERING FOR OUR NEWSLETTER IS EASY AND FREE

Register free of any obligation and learn more about buying precious metals before deciding
to buy precious metals

Contact details

Lange Herentalsestraat 52
BE - 2018 Antwerpen
Tel.: +32 3 232 31 99
VAT: BE 0431.852.314
E-mail:
Argentor Essayeurs Te vinden op Lange Herentalsestraat 52, Antwerpen, 2018, Antwerpen, Belgium. Telefoonnummer: +32 3 232 31 99. .