Welcome to Argentor Essayeurs    |
Create an account Log in
My shopping cart
0 item(s)
Buy back gauarantee Lowest price More than 27 years of experience
Secure delivery Always discrete

Reviews

Home > Reviews >

At Argentorshop, we find it very important that our customers can leave reviews. Service and product expertise are things we highly value.

You can leave a review after your product has been delivered. If you wish, you can leave your review anonymously. We appreciate your help in improving our customer service.


| 17-01-2017
Strengths: I have no further comments. Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
9300 Aalst | 15-01-2017
Strengths: - Telefonisch was de dienstverlening uitstekend. Zeer vriendelijke dame. Top! - Het zilver was onmiddellijk beschikbaar na de website-bestelling. Points of improvement: Na aankoop van 4 tubes maple leaf's kreeg je zelfs geen zakje om ze in te steken en op straat te kunnen dragen. Heb er speciaal naar moeten vragen en dan nog was het alsof ik iets veeleisend vroeg.
Maldegem | 15-01-2017
Strengths: I have no further comments. Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
edegem | 14-01-2017
Strengths: (klant) vriendelijke bediening, prettig contact Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
| 12-01-2017
Strengths: Snel en efficiënt afhandelen van een webshopbestelling aan het loket. Je voelt je niet opgejaagd bij het controleren vd bestelling. Parking vlakbij. Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
Sittard | 04-01-2017
Strengths: prima afhandeling, alles loopt volgens afspraak Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
Lommel | 31-12-2016
Strengths: I have no further comments. Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
Oostende | 26-12-2016
Strengths: Discreet, vlugge bestelling aan huis geleverd. Points of improvement: Ik heb geen verbeterings punten
Deinze | 25-12-2016
Strengths: BESTELLING, AFREKENING EN LEVERING ALLES PERFECT Points of improvement: Misschien ware het beter de verpakking volledig neutraal te houden, zodat er uiterlijk geen enkel spoor naar Argentor verwijst.
| 21-12-2016
Strengths: I have no further comments. Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | ... 91
Actual rate :
GOLDper kilo
SILVERper kilo
Argentor Essayeurs ltd.
Lange Herentalsestraat 52
2018 Antwerp, 
Belgium
+32 2 899 89 02
info@argentorshop.be


VAT : BE 0431.852.314
KBC : BE28 7310 3181 0820
ING : BE50 3631 5620 1968
BELFIUS
:
BE35 0689 0477 8237 


Opening hours:
Monday
: 9 AM
- 5 PM
Tuesday : 9 AM
- 5 PM
Wednesday : 9 AM
- 5 PM
Thursday : 9 AM
- 5 PM
Friday : 9 AM
- 1 PM
Saturday : closed
   
Sunday : closed    


Closing days 2017:

Monday
: April 17th
Monday
: May 1st
Thu. & Fri.
: May 25th & 26th
Monday : June 5th
Friday : July 21st
Mon. & Tue.
: August 14th & 15th
Wednesday : November 1st

Annual holidays 2017:
July 31st - August 11th 
December 25th - December 29th
 

REGISTERING FOR OUR NEWSLETTER IS EASY AND FREE

Register free of any obligation and learn more about buying precious metals before deciding
to buy precious metals

Contact details

Lange Herentalsestraat 52
BE - 2018 Antwerpen
Tel.: +32 3 232 31 99
VAT: BE 0431.852.314
E-mail:
Argentor Essayeurs Te vinden op Lange Herentalsestraat 52, Antwerpen, 2018, Antwerpen, Belgium. Telefoonnummer: +32 3 232 31 99. .