Welcome to Argentor Essayeurs    |
Create an account Log in
My shopping cart
0 item(s)
Buy back gauarantee Lowest price More than 27 years of experience
Secure delivery Always discrete

Reviews

Home > Reviews >

At Argentorshop, we find it very important that our customers can leave reviews. Service and product expertise are things we highly value.

You can leave a review after your product has been delivered. If you wish, you can leave your review anonymously. We appreciate your help in improving our customer service.


Vilvoorde | 08-12-2018
Strengths: Snelle afhandeling en vlotte communicatie. Voor herhaling vatbaar Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
zuienkerke | 06-12-2018
Strengths: I have no further comments. Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
| 03-12-2018
Strengths: Test Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
| 21-11-2018
Strengths: I have no further comments. Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
Turnhout | 18-11-2018
Strengths: Zeer klantvriendelijk, duidelijke informatie, afspraken worden strikt gehouden Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
Schinnen (Nederland ) | 12-11-2018
Strengths: Zeer goede prijs van edelmetalen. ook de mogelijkheid om in kleinere hoeveelheid te kunnen bestellen is goed. Points of improvement: Vrijdags de hele dag tot 20:00 op de bezorger gewacht, maar deze verscheen tegen de afspraak op zaterdag toen ik na een nachtdienst in bed lag. Bezorger zal het vrijdag niet gehaald hebben omdat er waarschijnlijk te weinig tijd voor ingepland was.
MAHIEU | 09-11-2018
Strengths: Service parfait livraison ponctuelle Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
| 08-11-2018
Strengths: I have no further comments. Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
Bruxelles | 06-11-2018
Strengths: Zeer snelle verwerking van bestellingen, zeer goede communicatie en snelle en efficiënte levering Points of improvement: Gebruik geen tape in naam van het bedrijf (of alleen met het logo), zodat de verpakking / levering nog discreter is.
putte | 26-10-2018
Strengths: goede service en correct Points of improvement: betere uitleg over het parkeren auto
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | ... 116
Actual rate :
GOLDper kilo
SILVERper kilo
Argentor Essayeurs ltd.
Lange Herentalsestraat 84
2018 Antwerp, Belgium
+32 3 303 72 72
info@argentorshop.be


VAT : BE 0431.852.314
ING : BE82 3631 5620 1968
BELFIUS
:
BE71 7805 9267 5669
BNP FORTIS
:
BE34 0018 0627 5190


Opening hours:
Monday
: 9 AM
- 5 PM
Tuesday : 9 AM
- 5 PM
Wednesday : 9 AM
- 5 PM
Thursday : 9 AM
- 5 PM
Friday : 9 AM
- 1 PM
Saturday : closed
   
Sunday : closed    

Holidays 2018:
Wednesday
: August 15th
Thursday : November 1st
Friday
: November 2nd

Annual holidays 2018:
December 24th until January 1st 2019

 

REGISTERING FOR OUR NEWSLETTER IS EASY AND FREE

Register free of any obligation and learn more about buying precious metals before deciding
to buy precious metals

Contact details

Lange Herentalsestraat 52
BE - 2018 Antwerpen
Tel.: +32 3 232 31 99
VAT: BE 0431.852.314
E-mail:
Argentor Essayeurs Te vinden op Lange Herentalsestraat 52, Antwerpen, 2018, Antwerpen, Belgium. Telefoonnummer: +32 3 232 31 99. .