Welcome to Argentor Essayeurs    |
Create an account Log in
My shopping cart
0 item(s)
Buy back gauarantee Lowest price More than 27 years of experience
Secure delivery Always discrete

Reviews

Home > Reviews >

At Argentorshop, we find it very important that our customers can leave reviews. Service and product expertise are things we highly value.

You can leave a review after your product has been delivered. If you wish, you can leave your review anonymously. We appreciate your help in improving our customer service.


Zeebrugge | 17-05-2019
Strengths: 9 Points of improvement: Ik ben heel kontent.
lanaken | 14-05-2019
Strengths: In een woord voortreffelijk Points of improvement: geen
Wommelgem | 11-05-2019
Strengths: Eenvoudig contact, gemakkelijk aan te kopen, discreet, bereikbaar Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
lede | 09-05-2019
Strengths: Alles ok Points of improvement: kan niet beter
Genk | 14-04-2019
Strengths: Stiptheid, communicatievaardigheid, Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
| 12-04-2019
Strengths: la personne de contact a fait son maximum pour nous satisfaire, Charlotte Heyninck merci à vous Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
TIELT | 10-04-2019
Strengths: Super snelle communicatie ! Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
Couthuin | 06-04-2019
Strengths: Communication parfaite via email Rapidité d'exécution 10/10 Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
| 06-04-2019
Strengths: I have no further comments. Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
Lier | 06-04-2019
Strengths: Duidelijk zicht over de producten Heldere communicatie Correcte discrete aflevering Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | ... 120
Actual rate :
GOLDper kilo
SILVERper kilo
Argentor Essayeurs ltd.
Lange Herentalsestraat 84
2018 Antwerp, Belgium
+32 3 303 72 72
info@argentorshop.be


VAT : BE 0431.852.314
ING : BE82 3631 5620 1968
BELFIUS
:
BE71 7805 9267 5669
BNP FORTIS
:
BE34 0018 0627 5190


Opening hours:
Monday
: 9 AM
- 5 PM
Tuesday : 9 AM
- 5 PM
Wednesday : 9 AM
- 5 PM
Thursday : 9 AM
- 5 PM
Friday : 9 AM
- 1 PM
Saturday : closed
   
Sunday : closed    

Holidays 2019:
Tuesday
: January 1st
Monday : April 22nd
Wednesday
: May 1st
Tuesday : May 30th
Friday : May 31st
Monday : June 10th
Tuesday : August 15th
Friday : August 16th 
Friday : November 1st
Monday : November 11th
Wednesday : December 25th

Annual Christmas holidays 2019 - 2020:
December 25th until January 1st 

 

REGISTERING FOR OUR NEWSLETTER IS EASY AND FREE

Register free of any obligation and learn more about buying precious metals before deciding
to buy precious metals

Contact details

Lange Herentalsestraat 52
BE - 2018 Antwerpen
Tel.: +32 3 232 31 99
VAT: BE 0431.852.314
E-mail:
Argentor Essayeurs Te vinden op Lange Herentalsestraat 52, Antwerpen, 2018, Antwerpen, Belgium. Telefoonnummer: +32 3 232 31 99. .