Welcome to Argentor Essayeurs    |
Create an account Log in
My shopping cart
0 item(s)
Buy back gauarantee Lowest price More than 27 years of experience
Secure delivery Always discrete

Reviews

Home > Reviews >

At Argentorshop, we find it very important that our customers can leave reviews. Service and product expertise are things we highly value.

You can leave a review after your product has been delivered. If you wish, you can leave your review anonymously. We appreciate your help in improving our customer service.


Roeselare | 18-09-2018
Strengths: Vriendelijk personeel. Points of improvement: Geen privacy in de Lange Herentalsstraat, nr 84. Vind ik nochtans belangrijk voor de cliënt die soms voor ernstige bedragen komt ophalen. Niemand van de wachtenden moet dit horen. Op de goudbaar die ik kocht, daarvan dacht ik dat jullie smelterij zou vermeld zijn en dat is niet zo.
Attert | 15-09-2018
Strengths: Parfait, juste un peu embêtannnt de bloquer une journée pour la livraison mais je comprends que c'est une question de sécurité Points of improvement: Solution pour éviter de bloquer une journée pour la livraison
Bouwel | 10-09-2018
Strengths: Vlotte, correcte en snelle afhandeling Points of improvement: Kan geen bedenken, tenzij misschien parkeergelegenheid voor klanten die willen afhalen
oostakker | 06-09-2018
Strengths: zeer snelle levering Points of improvement: de prijzen kunnen nog scherper
court saint etienne | 05-09-2018
Strengths: I have no further comments. Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
Leuven | 04-09-2018
Strengths: I have no further comments. Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
8301 Knokke-Heist | 03-09-2018
Strengths: snelle aanpassing van gevraagde wijziging offerte. Korrekte afhandeling van bestelling. Eén vraag ; Afleveringsbon dient niet getekend en afgegeven aan de aan huis besteller?? = misschien een beveiligingstip of een pluspunt voor discretie van de levering Points of improvement: zie hiervoor.(al dan niet voor verbetering vatbaar)
SCHILDE | 03-09-2018
Strengths: Correct in afspraken en communicatie Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
Geel | 29-08-2018
Strengths: I have no further comments. Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
| 28-08-2018
Strengths: I have no further comments. Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | ... 113
Actual rate :
GOLDper kilo
SILVERper kilo
Argentor Essayeurs ltd.
Lange Herentalsestraat 84
2018 Antwerp, Belgium
+32 3 303 72 72
info@argentorshop.be


VAT : BE 0431.852.314
ING : BE82 3631 5620 1968
BELFIUS
:
BE71 7805 9267 5669
BNP FORTIS
:
BE34 0018 0627 5190


Opening hours:
Monday
: 9 AM
- 5 PM
Tuesday : 9 AM
- 5 PM
Wednesday : 9 AM
- 5 PM
Thursday : 9 AM
- 5 PM
Friday : 9 AM
- 1 PM
Saturday : closed
   
Sunday : closed    

Holidays 2018:
Wednesday
: August 15th
Thursday : November 1st
Friday
: November 2nd

Annual holidays 2018:
December 24th until January 1st 2019

 

REGISTERING FOR OUR NEWSLETTER IS EASY AND FREE

Register free of any obligation and learn more about buying precious metals before deciding
to buy precious metals

Contact details

Lange Herentalsestraat 52
BE - 2018 Antwerpen
Tel.: +32 3 232 31 99
VAT: BE 0431.852.314
E-mail:
Argentor Essayeurs Te vinden op Lange Herentalsestraat 52, Antwerpen, 2018, Antwerpen, Belgium. Telefoonnummer: +32 3 232 31 99. .