Welcome to Argentor Essayeurs    |
Create an account Log in
My shopping cart
0 item(s)
Buy back gauarantee Lowest price More than 27 years of experience
Secure delivery Always discrete

Reviews

Home > Reviews >

At Argentorshop, we find it very important that our customers can leave reviews. Service and product expertise are things we highly value.

You can leave a review after your product has been delivered. If you wish, you can leave your review anonymously. We appreciate your help in improving our customer service.


Heinstert | 19-09-2017
Strengths: Site web, processus transparent et clair, bon accueil sur place, sérieux Points of improvement: Temps d'attente pour récupérer la commande sur place
| 15-09-2017
Strengths: I have no further comments. Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
| 14-09-2017
Strengths: Ze maken tijd voor al je vragen. Correcte en professionele afhandeling Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
| 14-09-2017
Strengths: Correcte en snel geïnformeerd. Zeer vriendelijk. Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
| 13-09-2017
Strengths: Goede communicatie - correct Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
Sittard | 11-09-2017
Strengths: Lokettiste vermoedde dat ik in de shop mijn bestelde munten kwam ophalen en zorgde voor versnelde behandeling- goede service Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
| 08-09-2017
Strengths: Snelle en correcte levering Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
| 08-09-2017
Strengths: Bedrijf doet wat het belooft, degelijk bedrijf, betrouwbaar. Points of improvement: bij opgave van een alternatief adres vervalt het originele adres, dit zou niet moeten (er is dan geen alternatief adres). Slordigheid geconstateerd bij vermelden van teleioonnummer waardoor afleverende chauffeur mij niet kon bereiken
Brussel | 08-09-2017
Strengths: Correcte prijs Munten in goede staat Snelle levering Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
hoogstraten | 05-09-2017
Strengths: I have no further comments. Points of improvement: als je een mail stuurt met afspraak datum levering, dien je eraan te houden. doe geen loze toezeggingen.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | ... 99
Actual rate :
GOLDper kilo
SILVERper kilo
Argentor Essayeurs ltd.
Lange Herentalsestraat 52
2018 Antwerp, 
Belgium
+32 2 899 89 02
info@argentorshop.be


VAT : BE 0431.852.314
KBC : BE28 7330 3280 8864
ING : BE50 3631 5620 1968
BELFIUS
:
BE35 0689 0477 8237 
BNP FORTIS
:
BE34 0018 0627 5190


Opening hours:
Monday
: 9 AM
- 5 PM
Tuesday : 9 AM
- 5 PM
Wednesday : 9 AM
- 5 PM
Thursday : 9 AM
- 5 PM
Friday : 9 AM
- 1 PM
Saturday : closed
   
Sunday : closed    


Closing days 2017:

Wednesday : November 1st

Annual holidays 2017:
December 25th - December 29th
 

REGISTERING FOR OUR NEWSLETTER IS EASY AND FREE

Register free of any obligation and learn more about buying precious metals before deciding
to buy precious metals

Contact details

Lange Herentalsestraat 52
BE - 2018 Antwerpen
Tel.: +32 3 232 31 99
VAT: BE 0431.852.314
E-mail:
Argentor Essayeurs Te vinden op Lange Herentalsestraat 52, Antwerpen, 2018, Antwerpen, Belgium. Telefoonnummer: +32 3 232 31 99. .