Welcome to Argentor Essayeurs    |
Create an account Log in
My shopping cart
0 item(s)
Buy back gauarantee Lowest price More than 27 years of experience
Secure delivery Always discrete

Reviews

Home > Reviews >

At Argentorshop, we find it very important that our customers can leave reviews. Service and product expertise are things we highly value.

You can leave a review after your product has been delivered. If you wish, you can leave your review anonymously. We appreciate your help in improving our customer service.


Virton | 12-12-2017
Strengths: Compétitif, rapide, sérieux, bonne communication, bref professionnel. Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
oosterzele | 11-12-2017
Strengths: stipte naleving van de belofte die ze aankondigen via hun site. correcte prijs, service en levering. Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
| 11-12-2017
Strengths: I have no further comments. Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
Deinze | 11-12-2017
Strengths: correcte levering Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
Province Luxembourg | 10-12-2017
Strengths: Livraison rapide avec choix du jour de réception Points of improvement: Élargir la gamme de produits
Brussel | 07-12-2017
Strengths: On the positive side, o rdering my product was easy and straightforward. I would do it again. Your company dealt with me with respect and understanding. However, the deliver service, Mikropakket, was poor and unhelpful. In future, I would pick up directly from Argentor. Points of improvement: Here is a copy of my review of Mikropakket on www.google.com. Mikropakket has one bad review after another. In particular, their failure to arrive on the day indicated or to notify the customer of any change in plans is frequently mentioned. This, therefore, reflects poorly on Argentor. "As with other reviewers' experiences, they did not arrive on the day indicated. How many days off work should I take just to receive a package? Not even a phone call from Mikropakket to indicate that they could not make it. Not professional. Update: Mikropakket claimed they would come in the evening - they didn't. They have also claimed that they arrived in the afternoon - they didn't. That they left a note - they didn't. Failing to deliver the package is bad enough but to compound that failure with outright lies about what they would or had done means that this company cannot be trusted."
| 04-12-2017
Strengths: I have no further comments. Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
Den Haag | 04-12-2017
Strengths: Goede communicatie en alles volgens afspraak. Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
Schilde | 01-12-2017
Strengths: Momentprijs van goud Points of improvement: Hoeveelheid munten in stock blijkt soms te weinig om aan internet bestelling te voldoen
Vilvoorde | 30-11-2017
Strengths: I have no further comments. Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | ... 103
Actual rate :
GOLDper kilo
SILVERper kilo
Argentor Essayeurs ltd.
Lange Herentalsestraat 52
2018 Antwerp, 
Belgium
+32 3 303 72 72
info@argentorshop.be


VAT : BE 0431.852.314
KBC : BE29 7330 3280 8864
ING : BE50 3631 5620 1968
BELFIUS
:
BE35 0689 0477 8237 
BNP FORTIS
:
BE34 0018 0627 5190


Opening hours:
Monday
: 9 AM
- 5 PM
Tuesday : 9 AM
- 5 PM
Wednesday : 9 AM
- 5 PM
Thursday : 9 AM
- 5 PM
Friday : 9 AM
- 1 PM
Saturday : closed
   
Sunday : closed    


Annual holidays 2017/2018:
December 25th - January 1st
 

REGISTERING FOR OUR NEWSLETTER IS EASY AND FREE

Register free of any obligation and learn more about buying precious metals before deciding
to buy precious metals

Contact details

Lange Herentalsestraat 52
BE - 2018 Antwerpen
Tel.: +32 3 232 31 99
VAT: BE 0431.852.314
E-mail:
Argentor Essayeurs Te vinden op Lange Herentalsestraat 52, Antwerpen, 2018, Antwerpen, Belgium. Telefoonnummer: +32 3 232 31 99. .