Welcome to Argentor Essayeurs    |
Create an account Log in
My shopping cart
0 item(s)
Buy back gauarantee Lowest price More than 27 years of experience
Secure delivery Always discrete

Reviews

Home > Reviews >

At Argentorshop, we find it very important that our customers can leave reviews. Service and product expertise are things we highly value.

You can leave a review after your product has been delivered. If you wish, you can leave your review anonymously. We appreciate your help in improving our customer service.


Sankt Vith | 17-06-2018
Strengths: Alles klopt van bestelling tot levering Uitstekende Service vriendelijk personeel an de telefon Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
Namur | 12-06-2018
Strengths: Très bon contact très bon service est impeccable et bien emballé je recommande Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
| 08-06-2018
Strengths: Fantastische, vriendelijke en goede service. Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
Linden | 31-05-2018
Strengths: Vriendelijk onthaal aan telefoon en ook ter plaatse. Snelheid en correctheid van handelen. Zeer goede website. Points of improvement: Parking is niet evident en met goud over straat lopen houdt ook gevaar in.
Koersel | 01-05-2018
Strengths: alles verliep zoals gewoonlijk prima met het volste vertrouwen Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
oostrozebeke | 30-04-2018
Strengths: Steeds correct en zeer efficiënt. Points of improvement: geen
8460 | 28-04-2018
Strengths: Correct en eerlijk. Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
Hove | 27-04-2018
Strengths: Vriendelijke en professionele service Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
Tielt | 21-04-2018
Strengths: Heel effectief contact en correcte afhandeling, steeds op tijd geïnformeerd via mail. Points of improvement: Misschien geraken klanten iets te makkelijk binnen in de winkel. Deur was gewoon open. Veiligheidspuntje?
4750 Bütgenbach | 18-04-2018
Strengths: Snel en gemaakelijk. Als er iets niets klar is, nemen ze direkt kontakt op met de klant. zeer tevreden! Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | ... 110
Actual rate :
GOLDper kilo
SILVERper kilo
Argentor Essayeurs ltd.
Lange Herentalsestraat 52
2018 Antwerp, Belgium
+32 3 303 72 72
info@argentorshop.be


VAT : BE 0431.852.314
ING : BE82 3631 5620 1968
BELFIUS
:
BE71 7805 9267 5669
BNP FORTIS
:
BE34 0018 0627 5190


Opening hours:
Monday
: 9 AM
- 5 PM
Tuesday : 9 AM
- 5 PM
Wednesday : 9 AM
- 5 PM
Thursday : 9 AM
- 5 PM
Friday : 9 AM
- 1 PM
Saturday : closed
   
Sunday : closed    

Holidays 2018:
Wednesday
: August 15th
Thursday : November 1st
Friday
: November 2nd

Annual holidays 2018:
December 24th until January 1st 2019

 

REGISTERING FOR OUR NEWSLETTER IS EASY AND FREE

Register free of any obligation and learn more about buying precious metals before deciding
to buy precious metals

Contact details

Lange Herentalsestraat 52
BE - 2018 Antwerpen
Tel.: +32 3 232 31 99
VAT: BE 0431.852.314
E-mail:
Argentor Essayeurs Te vinden op Lange Herentalsestraat 52, Antwerpen, 2018, Antwerpen, Belgium. Telefoonnummer: +32 3 232 31 99. .