Welcome to Argentor Essayeurs    |
Create an account Log in
My shopping cart
0 item(s)
Buy back gauarantee Lowest price More than 27 years of experience
Secure delivery Always discrete

Reviews

Home > Reviews >

At Argentorshop, we find it very important that our customers can leave reviews. Service and product expertise are things we highly value.

You can leave a review after your product has been delivered. If you wish, you can leave your review anonymously. We appreciate your help in improving our customer service.


Maastricht | 17-02-2019
Strengths: Eficiënte communicatie online, nette ontvangst. Points of improvement: Verwerkingstijd nadat je aan de beurt bent gekomen duurde langer dan verwacht
Oostende | 09-02-2019
Strengths: Allés verloopt prima bij Argentor Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
| 07-02-2019
Strengths: Auch diesmal alles gut gelaufen, klare Verhältnisse bei Übernahme der Bestellung. Points of improvement: Prüfung der Banküberweisung dauerte etwas länger (trotz Inlandüberweisung), hätte schneller gehen können.
wilrijk-antwerpen | 03-02-2019
Strengths: I have no further comments. Points of improvement: soms zou het prachtig zijn wanneer u een bestelling in feestverpakking zou kunnen aanbieden...
Asse Belgie | 30-01-2019
Strengths: snel en punctueel goede centrale ligging goede prijzen Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
| 25-01-2019
Strengths: snelle , vriendelijk en correcte service Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
| 18-01-2019
Strengths: I have no further comments. Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
Vaux-Sur-Sûre | 18-01-2019
Strengths: Prix proposé, suivi de commande impeccable, livraison ultra rapide. Points of improvement: Proposer des pièces 'fraction' de pièces d'1 oz (ex : 1/10 oz. Kruggerand)
Lokeren | 17-01-2019
Strengths: Centraal gelegen Duidelijke website Veilige omgeving Duidelijke prijssetting Points of improvement: Spreekkamers niet discreet genoeg : iedereen kan meeluisteren....
8370 Blankenbereg | 17-01-2019
Strengths: We vragen komen prijs overeen en alles word perfect geleverd. Points of improvement: I cannot think of any points for improvement.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | ... 118
Actual rate :
GOLDper kilo
SILVERper kilo
Argentor Essayeurs ltd.
Lange Herentalsestraat 84
2018 Antwerp, Belgium
+32 3 303 72 72
info@argentorshop.be


VAT : BE 0431.852.314
ING : BE82 3631 5620 1968
BELFIUS
:
BE71 7805 9267 5669
BNP FORTIS
:
BE34 0018 0627 5190


Opening hours:
Monday
: 9 AM
- 5 PM
Tuesday : 9 AM
- 5 PM
Wednesday : 9 AM
- 5 PM
Thursday : 9 AM
- 5 PM
Friday : 9 AM
- 1 PM
Saturday : closed
   
Sunday : closed    

Holidays 2019:
Tuesday
: January 1st
Monday : April 22nd
Wednesday
: May 1st
Tuesday : May 30th
Friday : May 31st
Monday : June 10th
Tuesday : August 15th
Friday : August 16th 
Friday : November 1st
Monday : November 11th
Wednesday : December 25th

Annual Christmas holidays 2019 - 2020:
December 25th until January 1st 

 

REGISTERING FOR OUR NEWSLETTER IS EASY AND FREE

Register free of any obligation and learn more about buying precious metals before deciding
to buy precious metals

Contact details

Lange Herentalsestraat 52
BE - 2018 Antwerpen
Tel.: +32 3 232 31 99
VAT: BE 0431.852.314
E-mail:
Argentor Essayeurs Te vinden op Lange Herentalsestraat 52, Antwerpen, 2018, Antwerpen, Belgium. Telefoonnummer: +32 3 232 31 99. .