• Due to COVID-19 our office is currently closed. Orders can not be picked up in our office. Home delivery at reduced rate of € 15 (VAT incl.). Limited offer of bullion at unspecified delivery periods. All products offered on webshop are in stock or in backorder. You can reach us through info@argentorshop.be. Stay safe!

Buyback guarantee

Transparent pricing

Expert since 1987

Pick up & delivery

Always discrete

ACTUELE KOERS

image/svg+xmlpath3035 0:00
Goud €0 Per kg Zilver €0 Per kg

Welcome to Argentor Essayeurs

Your online partner for buying and selling precious metals

Welcome to the homepage of Argentor Shop, the online buying platform of Argentor Essayeurs. At Argentor, you are at the right address for buying and selling precious metals. Since 1987 Argentor specialises in analysing, processing and trading precious metals. The main focus is on gold but Argentor offers A to Z solutions.

We offer you the possibility to order from a wide range of bars and coins with one simple click. Our online prices are adapted every minute to the actual gold and silver rateand are published with the premium and VAT (if applicable) included. All transactions are discrete and strictly confidential.

Argentor offers a range of several gold and silver bars, going from 2,5 grams to 1 kilogram. We only provide newly produced gold bars from different LBMA certified refineries; Metalor, Umicore, C.Hafner, Valcambi & Remondis Argentia. LBMA certified gold and silver bars are acknowledged worldwide and easily tradable because of their good delivery status. They contain the highest possible purity of gold (999,9) and silver (999) and are usually delivered with certificate of authenticity.

At Argentor you can also choose from awide range of modern gold and silver bullion coins, such as the gold and silver Maple Leaf & Vienna Philharmonic and the gold Krugerrand, but also from several historical gold coins, such as the 50 Mexican peso's, 20 Belgian francs and the British Sovereign.

Furthermore, Argentor sells the primary precious metals you will need as a goldsmith or jeweller to create and/or repair jewellery: gold in grains/plate, silver in grains, platinum & palladium in plate and gold, silver and platinum & palladium solder.

Our webshop is ALWAYS open! Also outside of business hours, during weekends and on holidays our prices are still adapted every minute to the actual rates. You hedge the price yourself when placing an order on our webshop.

Why Argentor?

  • Competitive prices
  • Personal contact
  • Extensive product range
  • Reliable since 1987
  • Always discrete

• Notre magasin est ouvert entre les heures d'ouverture normaux. Livraison à domicile à €15 (TVA incl). Collecte des commandes à notre bureau est gratuite. Veuillez respecter nos directives. Restez en bonne santé!

Garantie de rachat

Prix transparents

Expert depuis 1987

Livraison sécurisée

Toujours discret

ACTUELE KOERS

image/svg+xmlpath3035 0:00
Goud €0 Per kg Zilver €0 Per kg

Bienvenus chez Argentor Essayeurs

Votre partenaire pour l'achat de l'or et de l'argent en ligne

Bienvenue sur la page d'accueil d'Argentor Shop, la plateforme d'achat en ligne d'Argentor Essayeurs. Chez Argentor vous êtes à la bonne adresse pour la vente et l'achat des métaux précieux. Depuis 1987 Argentor est spécialisé dans l'analyse, traitement et trading des métaux précieux. Le focus est principalement mis sur l'or mais Argentor fournit des solutions A à Z.

Nous vous offrons la possibilité d'acheter des pièces et des lingots avec un simple clic. Nos prix en ligne sont adaptés chaque minute au cours de l'or et l'argent actuel. et sont toujours affichés prime inclue et tva inclue (le cas échéant). Tous les transactions sont discrètes et de manière strictement confidentiel.

Argentor vous offre une gamme des lingots d'or et d'argent en plusieurs poids, allant de 2,5 grammes jusqu'à 1 kilogramme. Argentor ne fournit que des lingots neufs des raffineries certifiées par le LBMA. Les lingots LBMA sont connus au niveau mondial et facile à marchander grâce à leur statut de 'good delivery'. Les lingots contiennent la pureté d'or et d'argent la plus haute possible (999,9 & 999) et sont livrés avec certificat d'authenticité.

Chez Argentor vous avez aussi le choix entre plusieurs pièces d'investissement modernes en or et en argent, comme le Maple Leaf et la Philharmonique de Vienne d'or et d'argent et le Krugerrand d'or, mais aussi entre plusieurs pièces d'or historiques comme le 50 pesos mexicains, les 20 francs belges et le Souverain.

En plus, chez Argentor vous pouvez acheter les métaux principaux nécessaires pour la production et/ou réparation des bijoux : or en grenailles/plaque, argent en grenailles, platine & palladium en plaque et la soudure d'or, d'argent et de platine.

Notre webshop est toujours ouvert ! Même en dehors nos heures d’ouverture, pendant les weekends et aux jours fériés nos prix sont adaptés chaque minute aux cours actuel. Vous fixez le prix vous-même au moment de placer votre commande.

Pourqoui Argentor?

  • Prix compétitifs 
  • Contact personnel
  • Vaste gamme de produits
  • Service confiables depuis 1987
  • Toujours discret