• Due to COVID-19 our office is currently closed. Orders can not be picked up in our office. Home delivery at reduced rate of € 15 (VAT incl.). Limited offer of bullion at unspecified delivery periods. All products offered on webshop are in stock or in backorder. You can reach us through info@argentorshop.be. Stay safe!

Buyback guarantee

Transparent pricing

Expert since 1987

Pick up & delivery

Always discrete

Conditions & disclaimer

You can find the link to the European platform for regulation of online disputes here: http://ec.europa.eu/odr

General terms & conditions – Argentor Essayeurs

TITLE 1.         IDENTIFICATION

Article 1.            §1. “Argentor Essayeurs" is a private limited liability company (“besloten vennootschap” / “société à responsabilité limitée”, abbreviated into “BV / SRL”), having its registered office at Lange Herentalsestraat 84-86, B-2018 Antwerp (Belgium). Registered with the Register of Legal Entities in Antwerp, Antwerp division, and recorded in the Crossroads Bank of Enterprises under the number 0431.852.314 and registered for VAT purposes under the number VAT BE 0431.852.314. Hereinafter, for the purposes of these general terms and conditions, it is referred to as "Argentor Essayeurs".

§2. Any natural person or legal entity that purchases goods and/or services or that intends to purchase goods and/or services from Argentor Essayeurs will be referred to in these general terms and conditions as the "Customer". If the Customer is not legally capable of entering into an agreement with Argentor Essayeurs, the agreement will be declared null and void, whereby only Argentor Essayeurs reserves the right to claim damages.

§3. The parties set out above in paragraphs 1 and 2 are hereinafter collectively referred to as the "Parties".

TITLE 2.         GENERAL PROVISIONS

Article 2.            These general terms and conditions form an integral part of all agreements concluded between Argentor Essayeurs and a Customer, unless Argentor Essayeurs expressly deviates therefrom in writing.

Article 3.            §1. All advertising and offers, whether on www.argentorshop.be, orally, on paper or digitally, made by Argentor Essayeurs to an indeterminate number of persons does not, in any way, constitute an offer, in the sense of a unilateral binding contractual proposal in which all essential and significant elements for the completion of a contract are included. The sole purpose of these offers is to solicit an offer from a potential Customer.

§2. If a Customer makes an offer to Argentor Essayeurs, it is up to Argentor Essayeurs to accept, decline or make a counter-offer. If Argentor Essayeurs accepts the offer or wishes to make a counter-offer, it will issue an order form containing these declined conditions. This order form relates to the offer whereby the method of acceptance is exclusively regulated by Article 6.

TITLE 3.         ESTABLISHMENT AND EXECUTION OF THE AGREEMENT

CHAPTER 1.     ESTABLISHMENT OF THE AGREEMENT

Article 4.            §1. This chapter applies to all cases in which a Customer makes an offer, either at the premises or away from the premises of Argentor Essayeurs, either online (www.argentorshop.be), or digitally. When placing the offer, the Customer is required to deposit the full amount as set out in the offer to Argentor Essayeurs in the following account: ING BE82 3631 5620 1968, BNP Paribas BE34 0018 0627 5190 or Belfius BE71 7805 9267 5669.

§2. Customers that are legal entities, can only validly make an offer if they provide Argentor Essayeurs with the following information accurately:

- Name;

- Type of Company;

- Enterprise number;

- Registered office;

- E-mail address;

- Phone number.

§3. Customers who are natural persons can only validly make an offer if they provide Argentor Essayeurs with the data mentioned in the privacy statement.

- First name;

- Last name;

- Date and place of birth;

- E-mail address;

- Phone number;

- Enterprise number and VAT number.

§4. The Customer may not challenge the validity of the offer made if it is based on incorrect Customer identification data.

§5. If a person makes an offer to Argentor Essayeurs in the name and on behalf of another person, the former will be personally liable for compliance with the agreement upon acceptance.

§6. Contracts relating to the supply of goods and services online through www.argentorshop.be can only validly be concluded if the Customer is domiciled in Belgium or the Netherlands.

Article 5.            1§. Where the Customer makes an offer, Argentor Essayeurs shall, within ten working [p1] days, with full discretion and under no obligation to provide any reasons, notify the Customer by e-mail or by post that the offer has been accepted, declined or modified. This notification shall be in the form of an order form. Notification by post shall be deemed to have been received three days after it has been sent by Argentor Essayeurs.

2§. If the notice to accept, decline or modify the offer is not sent by Argentor Essayeurs within the period specified in §1, the offer will be deemed to have been declined.

Where an offer has been declined or when the time limit for notification has expired, the offer shall be deemed never to have been made and Argentor Essayeurs will undertake to reimburse the entire amount paid to Argentor Essayeurs in accordance with Article 4 as an undue payment with no interest due.

§3. Where an order form has been sent to the Customer within the time period as set out in §1, where the description of the goods or services mentioned in the offer from the Customer and the total amount reconciles with the amount already paid by the Customer in accordance with Article 4, this order form will be deemed to be an unconditional acceptance of the offer.

§4. Where an order form has been sent to the Customer within the time period as set out in §1, where the description of the goods or services only partially reconciles with that which is set out in the Customer's offer and/or the total amount set out in the order indicates an amount different from that which has already been paid by the Customer in accordance with Article 4, this issued order form will be deemed to be a unilateral binding offer by Argentor Essayeurs.

The Customer shall notify Argentor Essayeurs by e-mail within three business days following the sending of the order form with the amended terms and conditions of its acceptance or refusal of the offer. The agreement shall only be definitively concluded if the Customer has paid the balance, if any, in favour of Argentor Essayeurs based on the difference between the initial offer by the Customer and the modified order form from Argentor Essayeurs into the account of Argentor Essayeurs as set out in Article 4.

Where the Customer declines the offer in writing, if no timely notification has been given as a result of which the offer is deemed to have been declined or if there is a balance in favour of the Customer as a result of the amended order form, Argentor Essayeurs undertakes to refund the entire applicable amount paid to Argentor Essayeurs in accordance with Article 4 within a period of five business days on the basis of it being an undue payment to which no interest applies.

Article 6.            §1. Where there has been a substantial increase in the market value of the goods or services forming part of the offer, of at least 0.5%, between the Customer's offer and the delivery of the goods or services, Argentor Essayeurs has the right to unilaterally make a new offer. If an agreement has already been concluded, Argentor Essayeurs has the right to unilaterally terminate this agreement, without being liable to the Customer for damages and to make a new offer to the latter.

§2. If the Customer does not accept this new offer which is based on the increase in the market value of the goods, Argentor Essayeurs undertakes to refund the entire amount paid to Argentor Essayeurs in accordance with Article 4 within a period of five business days on the basis of it being an undue payment to which no interest applies.

Article 7.            The Customer may only make a new offer, provided that each previous offer made by      the Customer has been paid for in accordance with Article 4.

CHAPTER 2.     PERFORMANCE OF THE AGREEMENT BY ARGENTOR ESSAYEURS

Article 8.            Argentor Essayeurs undertakes to describe, as accurately as possible, the characteristics with regard to all information, images, colour indications and other specifications relating to the goods and services sold. No compensation will be available for any inaccurate descriptions made.

Argentor Essayeurs will not be liable for any damages resulting from clear and material errors.

Article 9.            Where Argentor Essayeurs has invited potential Customers to make an offer as a result of advertising, www.argentorshop.be or any other form of communication they will be subject to a best-efforts obligation with respect to the delivery of the goods in accordance with the advertisements and quotations. This best-efforts obligation only applies if the Customer's order relates to goods for which Argentor Essayeurs has solicited offers and the offer is reasonable in both scope and time.

Article 10.          Argentor Essayeurs will remain the owner of the goods (retain title) until the agreed full amount has been paid. In addition, it shall only be obliged to deliver the goods or services included in the contract once full payment has been received. Under no circumstances shall it be obliged to supply goods or services which have not been paid for in accordance with Article 4.

Article 11.          §1. The delivery time for goods or services is estimated to be a minimum of 3 business days and a maximum of 15 business days. This delivery period is entirely indicative.

§2. Goods are deemed to have been delivered if they are made available to the Customer at the premises of Argentor Essayeurs or, as the case may be, at an agreed address. Services are deemed to have been delivered when they have been performed.

§3. Argentor Essayeurs shall in no way be liable for damages, costs and/or losses suffered by the Customer with regard to late delivery. Nor will late delivery necessarily result in the right to terminate the agreement on the part of the Customer, unless the late delivery is exceeded to such an extent that the Customer can clearly not be expected to honour the agreement.

§4. Argentor Essayeurs reserves the right to extend the delivery period or unilaterally terminate the agreement in the event that it is unable to deliver in accordance with what has been agreed due to force majeure. Argentor Essayeurs shall inform the Customer of this in writing. In such a case, Argentor Essayeurs undertakes to repay the full amount paid to it in accordance with Article 4 on the basis of this being an undue payment to which no interest applies. In such a case, there will be no compensation for damages.

CHAPTER 3.     PERFORMANCE OF THE AGREEMENT BY THE CUSTOMER

Article 12.          §1. Irrespective of the total amount, no cash payment may be made or received for more than EUR 3,000 or its equivalent in another currency, in the context of the transaction or the transaction as a whole which is associated with said payment.

§2. Except in the case of a sale by public auction carried out under the supervision of a bailiff, a person who is not a consumer may not pay another person in cash when buying scrap metal, copper cables or goods containing precious substances, unless these precious substances are present only in small quantities and because of their necessary physical properties.

§3. By way of derogation from paragraph 2, a person who is not a consumer may only pay a person who is a consumer cash up to an amount of EUR 500 when purchasing scrap metals or goods containing precious substances, unless these precious substances present only are in small quantities and because of their necessary physical properties.

Article 13.          Set-off, in accordance with Articles 1289 to 1299 of the Belgian Civil Code, is not available to the Customer.

CHAPTER 4       COSTS

Article 14.          Specific costs relating to the establishment of the contract and the delivery of the services or goods, such as, but not limited to, costs relating to valuation, administrative charges, taxes and postage, will be included separately on the invoice issued by Argentor Essayeurs.

CHAPTER 5.     RISK

Article 15.          Risk of the total or partial loss of goods will be transferred to the Customer at the time of delivery.

TITLE 4          AFTER SALES

CHAPTER 1.     COMPLAINTS

Article 16.          At the time of delivery, the Customer will examine the delivered goods or services to confirm that they conform with what has been agreed. In the event of a complaint in this respect the Customer shall notify Argentor Essayeurs in writing within eight days. If no complaint is submitted within the set term Argentor Essayeurs is deemed to have made delivery in accordance with what was agreed upon. The right to make a complaint with respect to the delivered goods and services lapses upon expiry of this term.

Article 17.          In the event of a complaint within the period specified in Article 16, Argentor Essayeurs shall replace the defective goods and/or make an additional delivery.

Article 18.          Argentor Essayeurs is only obliged to accept returned goods and reimburse the agreed amount if it concludes that the defect in the delivered item was not caused by the Customer.

CHAPTER 2       LIABILITY

Article 19           §1. Argentor Essayeurs shall only be liable in cases where the direct damage on the part of the Customer is due to intentional or obvious gross negligence on the part of Argentor Essayeurs.

§2. Argentor Essayeurs shall under no circumstances be liable for indirect damages such as loss of profit and incurred losses.

§3. The compensation due from Argentor Essayeurs will be limited to the purchase price indicated in the Customer's or Argentor Essayeurs' offer in accordance with Title 3 and may not exceed EUR 30,000.00.

CHAPTER 3       APPLICABILITY OF ARTICLE VI.53, 2° BELGIAN CODE OF ECONOMIC LAW

Article20.           In view of the nature of the goods delivered by Argentor Essayeurs, the Customer acknowledges that the right of withdrawal within 14 days in the case of a distance sale is not applicable under any circumstances, in view of Article VI.53, 2° of the Belgian Code of Economic Law, since the price of the delivered goods is subject to fluctuations on the financial market over which the company has no influence and which may occur within the appeal period.

CHAPTER 4.     COMPETENT JURISDICTION AND APPLICABLE LAW

Article 1             §1. The Belgian courts and tribunals shall have jurisdiction in respect of all disputes relating to agreements to which these general terms and conditions apply.

§2. The Antwerp enterprise court, Antwerp division has exclusive jurisdiction with regard to all disputes within the general framework of agreements to which the present general terms and conditions apply, unless the parties agree otherwise.

§3. With regard to all disputes within the general framework of agreements to which the present general terms and conditions apply, Belgian law shall apply.

Garantie de rachat

Prix transparents

Expert depuis 1987

Livraison sécurisée

Toujours discret

Conditions générales

Vous pouvez trouver le lien au platform européen pour les disputes en lignes ici: http://ec.europa.eu/odr

Conditions générales – Argentor Essayeurs

TITRE 1.       IDENTIFICATION

Article 1.           §1. « Argentor Essayeurs » est une société à responsabilité limitée, dont le siège social est établi à 2018 Anvers, Lange Herentalsestraat 84-86, inscrite au registre des personnes morales d’Anvers, division Anvers, connue à la Banque-Carrefour des Entreprises sous le numéro 0431.852.314 et enregistrée sous le numéro de TVA BE 0431.852.314. La société est ci-après dénommée « Argentor Essayeurs » dans les présentes conditions générales.

§2. Toute personne physique ou morale juridiquement capable qui achète des biens et/ou services ou exprime son intention d’acheter des biens et/ou services de Argentor Essayeurs est dénommée le « Client » dans les présentes conditions générales. Si le Client n’a pas la capacité juridique pour conclure un contrat avec Argentor Essayeurs, la nullité peut toujours être invoquée, de sorte que seule Argentor Essayeurs se réserve le droit de réclamer une indemnité.

§3. Les personnes identifiées sous les paragraphes 1 et 2 sont ci-après dénommées conjointement les « Parties ».

TITRE 2.       DISPOSITIONS GÉNÉRALES

Article 2.           Les conditions générales font partie intégrante de tous les contrats conclus entre Argentor Essayeurs et un client, sauf si Argentor Essayeurs y déroge expressément et par écrit.

Article 3.           §1. Tous les affichages et offres, sur www.argentorshop.be, par voie orale, sur papier et sur support d’information électronique, communiqués par Argentor Essayeurs à un nombre indéterminé de personnes ne constituent aucunement une offre au sens d’une proposition de contrat contraignante et unilatérale dans laquelle tous les éléments essentiels et substantiels pour la conclusion du contrat sont présents. Les offres concernées ont uniquement pour but d’inviter le Client potentiel à introduire une offre.

§2. Si le Client introduit une offre auprès de Argentor Essayeurs, il revient à Argentor Essayeurs d’accepter l’offre, de refuser l’offre ou de faire une contre-offre. Si Argentor Essayeurs accepte l’offre ou souhaite faire une contre-offre, elle remettra alors un bon de commande contenant les éventuelles conditions modifiées. Ce bon de commande concerne une offre dont le mode d’acceptation est exclusivement réglé par l’article 6.

TITRE 3.       ÉTABLISSEMENT ET EXÉCUTION DU CONTRAT

CHAPITRE 1.                ÉTABLISSEMENT DU CONTRAT

Article 4.           §1. Ce chapitre s'applique à tous les cas où un Client introduit une offre, soit dans les locaux de Argentor Essayeurs, soit en dehors des locaux de Argentor Essayeurs, soit via l’application web (www.argentorshop.be), soit via un autre canal de communication électronique. Lors du placement de l’offre, le Client verse à Argentor Essayeurs le montant intégral correspondant au montant mentionné dans l’offre sur le compte indiqué chez ING BE82 3631 5620 1968, chez BNP Paribas BE34 0018 0627 5190 ou chez Belfius BE71 7805 9267 5669.

§2. Le Client peut uniquement placer une offre valablement si les données suivantes sont communiquées rigoureusement par le Client, qui a qualité de personne morale, à Argentor Essayeurs :

- Nom ;

- Forme de société ;

- Numéro d’entreprise ;

- Siège social ;

- Adresse électronique ;

- Numéro de téléphone.

§3. Le Client peut uniquement placer une offre valablement si les données mentionnées dans la déclaration en matière de respect de la vie privée sont communiquées rigoureusement par le Client, qui a qualité de personne physique, à Argentor Essayeurs.

- Prénom ;

- Nom ;

- Date et lieu de naissance ;

- Adresse électronique ;

- Numéro de téléphone ;

- Numéro d’entreprise et numéro de TVA.

§4. Le Client ne peut pas invoquer l’invalidité de son offre si cette invalidité repose sur la communication par le Client de données d’identification erronées.

§5. Si une personne introduit une offre auprès de Argentor Essayeurs au nom et pour le compte d’une autre personne, elle est, en cas d’acceptation, personnellement tenue au respect du contrat.

§6. Tous contrats relatifs à la fourniture de biens et services via www.argentorshop.be peuvent uniquement être conclus valablement si le Client est établi en Belgique ou aux Pays-Bas.

Article 5.           1§. Si le Client introduit une offre, Argentor Essayeurs notifiera au Client dans les dix jours ouvrables, de manière totalement discrétionnaire et libre de toute obligation de motivation, par courriel ou courrier postal, si elle accepte, refuse ou modifie l’offre. La notification prend la forme d’un bon de commande. Toute notification par courrier postal est réputée être reçue trois jours après l’envoi par Argentor Essayeurs.

2§. Si la notification d’acceptation, de refus ou de modification de l’offre n’est pas faite par Argentor Essayeurs dans le délai visé au §1, l’offre est réputée être refusée.

En cas de refus de l’offre ou lorsque le délai de notification a expiré, l’offre est réputée ne jamais avoir eu lieu et Argentor Essayeurs s’engage à rembourser le montant intégral qui a été payé à Argentor Essayeurs, conformément à l’article 4, à titre de paiement indu sur lequel ne s’applique aucun intérêt.

§3. Si un bon de commande est remis au Client dans le délai visé au §1, dont la description des biens ou services correspond à celle mentionnée dans l’offre du Client et le montant total correspond au montant qui a déjà été payé par le Client à Argentor Essayeurs conformément à l’article 4, ce bon de commande est réputé constituer une acceptation inconditionnelle de l’offre du Client.

§4. Si un bon de commande est remis au Client dans le délai visé au §1, dont la description des biens ou services ne correspond que partiellement à celle mentionnée dans l’offre du Client et/ou le montant total mentionné sur le bon de commande indique un autre montant que celui qui a déjà été payé par le Client à Argentor Essayeurs conformément à l’article 4, ce bon de commande est réputé constituer une offre contraignante unilatérale de la part de Argentor Essayeurs.

Le Client communiquera par courriel à Argentor Essayeurs dans les trois jours ouvrables suivant l’envoi du bon de commande contenant les conditions modifiées s’il accepte ou refuse l’offre avec les conditions modifiées. Le contrat est uniquement conclu définitivement lorsque le Client a versé le solde éventuel en faveur de Argentor Essayeurs, basé sur la différence entre l’offre initiale du Client et le bon de commande modifié par Argentor Essayeurs, sur le compte de Argentor Essayeurs, tel que mentionné à l’article 4.

Si le Client rejette l’offre par écrit, si aucune notification n’est faite en temps utile, impliquant que l’offre est réputée refusée, ou s’il existe un solde en faveur du Client suite au bon de commande modifié, Argentor Essayeurs s’engage à rembourser, dans un délai de cinq jours ouvrables, l’intégralité du montant applicable qui lui a été payé conformément à l’article 4, à titre de paiement indu sur lequel ne s’applique aucun intérêt.

Article 6.           §1. Si la valeur marchande des biens faisant partie de l’offre augmente considérablement, à savoir d’au moins 0,5 %, entre l’offre du Client et la fourniture des biens ou services, Argentor Essayeurs a le droit de faire unilatéralement une nouvelle offre. Si un contrat a déjà été conclu, Argentor Essayeurs a le droit de résilier unilatéralement ce contrat, sans que le Client n'ait droit à une indemnisation, et de faire une nouvelle offre au Client.

§2. Si le Client refuse cette nouvelle offre basée sur l’augmentation de la valeur marchande des biens, Argentor Essayeurs s’engage à rembourser dans un délai de cinq jours ouvrables le montant intégral qui a été payé à Argentor Essayeurs, conformément à l’article 4, à titre de paiement indu sur lequel ne s’applique aucun intérêt.

Article 7.           Le Client peut uniquement introduire une nouvelle offre à condition que toute offre émise antérieurement par le Client a été payée conformément à l’article 4.

CHAPITRE 2.                EXÉCUTION DU CONTRAT PAR ARGENTOR ESSAYEURS

Article 8.           Argentor Essayeurs s’engage, dans l’ensemble des informations, images, indications de couleur et autres spécifications, à décrire le plus minutieusement possible les caractéristiques réelles des biens et services vendus. Toutes différences avec la réalité dans ces informations ne peuvent entraîner une quelconque indemnité.

Argentor Essayeurs n’est pas non plus responsable de tout dommage découlant d’erreurs matérielles manifestes.

Article 9.           Une obligation d’efforts incombe à Argentor Essayeurs pour fournir des biens conformes aux affichages et offres, par lesquels la société, via une publicité, www.argentorshop.be ou toute autre forme de communication, a incité des clients potentiels à introduire une offre. Cette obligation d’efforts est uniquement applicable si la demande du Client concerne des biens ayant incité Argentor Essayeurs à faire une offre raisonnable quant à l’ampleur et au délai.

Article 10.       Argentor Essayeurs demeure propriétaire des biens (réserve de propriété) jusqu'au moment du paiement intégral du montant convenu. Par ailleurs, elle est uniquement tenue à la fourniture matérielle des biens ou services repris dans le contrat dès que le paiement intégral des biens ou services repris dans le contrat a été effectué. En aucun cas, elle ne peut être contrainte de fournir des biens ou services qui n’ont pas été payés conformément à l’article 4.

Article 11.       §1. Le délai de livraison d'un bien ou d'un service est estimé à minimum 3 et maximum 15 jours ouvrables. Ce délai de livraison est purement indicatif.

§2. Un bien est réputé être fourni dès qu’il est mis à disposition du Client dans les locaux de Argentor Essayeurs ou, selon le cas, dès que le bien est fourni à l'adresse convenue. Un service est réputé être fourni dès que le service convenu a été exécuté.

§3. En cas de fourniture tardive, Argentor Essayeurs n’est aucunement responsable de tous dommages, frais et/ou pertes subis par le Client. Cette fourniture tardive ne confère pas non plus le droit au Client de résilier le contrat, sauf si le délai de livraison est tellement dépassé qu’il ne peut manifestement pas être attendu du Client qu’il maintienne l’exécution du contrat.

§4. Argentor Essayeurs se réserve le droit de prolonger le délai de livraison ou de résilier unilatéralement le contrat si Argentor Essayeurs ne peut fournir les biens ou services convenus en raison d’un cas de force majeure. Argentor Essayeurs le communiquera immédiatement au Client. Le cas échéant, Argentor Essayeurs s’engage à rembourser l'intégralité du montant qui lui a été payé conformément à l’article 4, à titre de paiement indu sur lequel ne s’applique aucun intérêt. Aucune indemnité n’est également applicable dans ce cas.

CHAPITRE 3.                EXÉCUTION DU CONTRAT PAR LE CLIENT

Article 12.       §1. Indépendamment du montant total, aucun paiement ne peut être effectué ou reçu en espèces au-delà de 3 000 euros, ou leur équivalent dans une autre devise, dans le cadre d'une opération ou d'un ensemble d'opérations qui semblent liées.

§2. Sauf en cas de vente publique effectuée sous la supervision d'un huissier de justice, une personne qui n'est pas un consommateur ne peut payer aucun montant en espèces lorsqu'elle achète des vieux métaux, des câbles en cuivre ou des biens contenant des matières précieuses à une autre personne, à moins que ces matières précieuses ne soient présentes en faible quantité seulement et uniquement en raison de leurs propriétés physiques nécessaires.

§3. Par dérogation au deuxième alinéa, une personne qui n'est pas un consommateur ne peut payer qu'un montant jusqu'à concurrence de 500 euros en espèces lorsqu'elle achète des vieux métaux ou des biens contenant des matières précieuses à une personne qui est un consommateur, à moins que ces matières précieuses ne soient présentes en faible quantité seulement et uniquement en raison de leurs propriétés physiques nécessaires.

Article 13.       Aucune compensation de dettes, conformément aux articles 1289 à 1299 du Code civil, ne peut être appliquée par le Client.

CHAPITRE 4.                FRAIS

Article 14.       Tous les frais spécifiques relatifs à la conclusion du contrat et à la fourniture des services ou des biens, dont notamment, mais pas exclusivement, tous les frais relatifs à l’évaluation, aux charges administratives, aux impôts et frais de port, sont calculés séparément sur la facture émise par Argentor Essayeurs.

CHAPITRE 5.                RISQUES

Article 15.       Les risques de toute perte partielle ou intégrale sont transférés au Client au moment de la fourniture du bien.

TITRE 4.       POST-ACQUISITION

CHAPITRE 1.                PLAINTES

Article 16.       Au moment de la fourniture, le Client examine la conformité des biens ou services fournis au regard de ce qui a été convenu. En cas de plainte à cet égard, le Client est tenu de la communiquer par écrit à Argentor Essayeurs dans un délai de huit jours. Si aucune plainte n’a été formulée dans le délai fixé, il est pris pour acquis que Argentor Essayeurs a fourni les biens ou services tels que convenus. Le droit de formuler des plaintes concernant les biens et services fournis prend fin dès l’expiration de ce délai.

Article 17.       Si une plainte est formulée dans le délai visé à l’article 16, Argentor Essayeurs procèdera, le cas échéant, au remplacement des biens défectueux et/ou à une livraison complémentaire.

Article 18.       Argentor Essayeurs est uniquement tenue d’accepter les biens renvoyés et le remboursement du montant convenu si elle constate que le défaut dans le bien fourni n’a pas été causé par le Client.

CHAPITRE 2.                RESPONSABILITÉ

Article 19.       §1. Argentor Essayeurs est uniquement responsable dans les cas où le dommage direct subi par le Client est dû à une faute grave intentionnelle et manifeste de la part de Argentor Essayeurs.

§2. Argentor Essayeurs n’est aucunement responsable de tout dommage indirect comme tout manque à gagner et toute perte.

§3. Toute indemnité due dans le chef de Argentor Essayeurs est limitée au prix d’achat indiqué dans l’offre du Client ou de Argentor Essayeurs, conformément au Titre 3, et ne peut dépasser le montant de 30 000,00 EUR.

CHAPITRE 3.                APPLICATION DE L’ARTICLE VI.53, 2° DU CODE DE DROIT ÉCONOMIQUE

Article 20.       Vu la nature des biens qui sont fournis par Argentor Essayeurs, le Client déclare avoir pris connaissance du fait qu’il ne peut aucunement exercer le droit de rétractation dans les 14 jours en cas de vente à distance, tel que visé à l’article VI.53, 2° du Code de Droit Économique, attendu que le prix des biens fournis dépend de fluctuations sur le marché financier échappant au contrôle de l'entreprise et susceptibles de se produire pendant le délai de rétractation.

CHAPITRE 4.                TRIBUNAL COMPÉTENT ET DROIT APPLICABLE

Article 21.       §1. Les cours et tribunaux belges sont compétents pour connaître de tous litiges résultant des contrats sur lesquels s’appliquent les présentes conditions générales.

§2. Le tribunal de l’entreprise d’Anvers, division Anvers, est exclusivement compétent pour connaître de tous litiges résultant des contrats sur lesquels s’appliquent les présentes conditions générales, sauf si les parties y dérogent mutuellement.

§3. Le droit belge s’applique à tous les litiges résultant des contrats sur lesquels s’appliquent les présentes conditions générales.